Updates and more Gameplay

So, Tonight’s the night. I’m going to go see Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice. Although from reviews that I trust, its going to be a murder spree with a lack of a decent plot. Though, until I post a review for it, and give my thoughts on it, here is some gameplay I streamed. I’ve been using Restream lately to mirror everything to Twitch, Youtube and Hitbox. So I’ll have to start updating my images again to contain both hitbox and Twitch. My friend Rob, also known as Johnny Roughneck on Twitch, Youtube and Hitbox and I played some GTA V.

 

Leave a Reply

